d9d09a4c02 · More protocol fixes for debug · Updated 2026-07-22 22:47:37 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?